#### COURT-I

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 223 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 225 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 237 OF 2015 &IA NO. 165 OF 2016

Dated: 6<sup>th</sup> November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### **APPEAL NO. 223 OF 2015**

In the matter of:

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hazan Murtaza Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

Mr. M. Y. Deshmukh for R-7

# **APPEAL NO. 225 OF 2015**

# In the matter of:

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hazan Murtaza Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

#### APPEAL NO. 237 OF 2015 &IA NO. 165 OF 2016

#### In the matter of:

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hazan Murtaza Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

Mr. Vishal Anand

Ms. Nishtha Kumar for R-7

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on **08.01.2018**.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd